If you deactivate front and back section plane, the whole drawing will be restored to the former view.
Access to the command over
Command line: _X
Assistant:
| 3D-view | 
Online Help
If you deactivate front and back section plane, the whole drawing will be restored to the former view.
Command line: _X
Assistant:
| 3D-view | 